Limited choices, an understanding husband and #FirstStepAct

1. Good books and bad books. I’m grateful to good books because they are good and to bad books because they make me appreciate the good ones.

2. Fruit, pasta and yogurt. That’s it. That’s all I want to eat right now. I’m hungry every two hours and I don’t mean just peckish I mean stomach-growling ravenous. Every two hours. But the food doesn’t taste the same

3. A very understanding husband. I’m having trouble figuring out what to eat and when and he’s being so patient with me. Not everyone would have been.

4. #FirstStepAct. I tried not to get political on social media but the US senate has passed the first step in a much-needed prison reform and I couldn’t be happier.

5. The Marvelous Mrs Maisel has been renewed for a third season. I don’t think I can wait for a whole year though.

Leave a comment